Get the t-shirt of your favorite band! Click here!

Wrath Nothing To Fear CD

Wrath Nothing To Fear CD

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Beautiful, like-new reissue of a 1987 thrash classic on Wounded Bird Records!

Track listing:

  1. R.I.P. (Ripped Into Pieces)
  2. Mutants
  3. Hell Is Full
  4. Painless
  5. Fear Itself
  6. Sudden Death
  7. Incineration/Caustic Death
  8. When Worlds Collide