Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Vinnie Moore Time Odyssey CD

Vinnie Moore Time Odyssey CD

Regular price $11.99 Sale

This is the original 1988 release on Squawk/Mercury Records! Great condition!

Track listing:

  1. Morning Star
  2. Prelude/Into The Future
  3. Beyond The Door
  4. Message In A Dream
  5. As Time Slips By
  6. Race With Destiny
  7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  8. The Tempest
  9. Pieces Of A Picture
  10. April Sky