Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Victory Culture Killed The Native CD

Victory Culture Killed The Native CD

Regular price $29.99 Sale

Just found this rare OOP release hiding on a record store shelf in Deland, Florida! Overall in very good shape with some light wear on the CD but no marks that should inhibit playback. There is a cut-out in the rear artwork. 1989 release on Rampage Records.

Track listing:

  1. More And More
  2. Never Satisfied
  3. Don't Tell No Lies
  4. Always The Same
  5. Power Strikes The Earth
  6. Lost In The Night
  7. On The Loose
  8. Let It Rock On
  9. So They Run
  10. Standing On The Edge Of Time
  11. The Warning
  12. Into The Darkness