Use code SUMMER for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

Thin Lizzy The Definitive Collection CD

Thin Lizzy The Definitive Collection CD

Regular price $7.99 Sale

Great, like-new condition!

Track listing:

  1. Whiskey In The Jar
  2. The Rocker
  3. Still In Love With You
  4. Showdown
  5. Wild One
  6. Jailbreak
  7. The Boys Are Back In Town
  8. Cowboy Song
  9. Don't Believe A Word
  10. Bad Reputation
  11. Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In Its Spotlight)
  12. Rosalie/Cowgirl's Song
  13. Do Anything You Want To
  14. Waiting For An Alibi
  15. Chinatown
  16. Dedication