Get the t-shirt of your favorite band! Click here!

Therion Deggial CD

Therion Deggial CD

Regular price $14.99 Sale

Original, complete and in very good condition!

Track listing:

  1. Seven Secrets Of The Sphinx
  2. Eternal Return
  3. Enter Vril-Ya
  4. Ship Of Luna
  5. The Invincible
  6. Deggial
  7. Emerald Crown
  8. The Flight Of The Lord Of Flies
  9. Flesh Of The Gods
  10. Via Nocturna (Part 1 and 2)
  11. O Fortuna