Use code SPRING for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

The Treatment This Might Hurt CD

The Treatment This Might Hurt CD

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Excellent condition and complete!

Track listing:

  1. Departed
  2. The Doctor
  3. I Want Love
  4. Just Tell Me Why
  5. D***K, F**K, F***T
  6. Nothing To Lose But Our Minds
  7. Shake The Mountain
  8. I Fear Nothing
  9. Winter Sun
  10. Lady Of The Light
  11. Road Rocket
  12. Stone Cold Love
  13. I Will Be There
  14. Just Tell Me Why (Acoustic)