Use code SPRING for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

The Suicide File CD (EP)

The Suicide File CD (EP)

Regular price $4.99 Sale

Good condition EP.

Track listing:

  1. The Purple Dawn
  2. Now Lie In It
  3. Kissinger
  4. The Somme
  5. I Hate You
  6. A Pleasure To Have In Class