Use code SPRING for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

The Human Abstract Nocturne CD

The Human Abstract Nocturne CD

Regular price $5.99 Sale

Complete and in great condition!

Track listing:

  1. Harbinger
  2. Self Portraits Of The Instincts
  3. Nocturne
  4. Crossing The Rubicon
  5. Sotto Voce
  6. Mea Cupla
  7. Movement From Discord
  8. Channel Detrius
  9. Polaris
  10. Echelons To Molotovs
  11. Desiderata
  12. Vela, Together We Await The Storm