Use code SPRING for 10% off your order!

The Black Crowes Lions CD

The Black Crowes Lions CD

Regular price $5.99 Sale

Fantastic, like-new condition! Record club edition.

Track listing:

  1. Midnight From The Inside Out
  2. Lickin'
  3. Come On
  4. No Use Lying
  5. Losing My Mind
  6. Ozone Mama
  7. Greasy Grass River
  8. Soul Singing
  9. Miracle To Me
  10. Young Man, Old Man
  11. Cosmic Friend
  12. Cypress Tree
  13. Lay It All On Me