Use code SPRING for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

Tesla Bust A Nut CD

Tesla Bust A Nut CD

Regular price $4.99 Sale

Some light wear to artwork. CD is near-perfect.

Track listing:

  1. The Gate/Invited
  2. Solution
  3. Shine Away
  4. Try So Hard
  5. She Want She Want
  6. Need Your Lovin'
  7. Action Talks
  8. Mama's Fool
  9. Cry
  10. Earthmover
  11. Alot To Lose
  12. Rubberband
  13. Wonderful World
  14. Games People Play