Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Stratovarius Polaris CD (Import)

Stratovarius Polaris CD (Import)

Regular price $11.99 Sale

2009 release marked for sale in the Ukraine only. Overall great condition with some light wrinkling of rear artwork.

Track listing:

  1. Deep Unknown
  2. Falling Star
  3. King Of Nothing
  4. Blind
  5. Winter Skies
  6. Forever Is Today
  7. Higher We Go
  8. Somehow Precious
  9. Emancipation Suite (Part 1)
  10. Emancipation Suite (Part 2)
  11. When Mountains Fall