Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Slash CD

Slash CD

Regular price $8.99 Sale

Beautiful, like-new condition!

Track listing:

  1. Ghost (with Ian Astbury)
  2. Crucify The Dead (with Ozzy Ozbourne)
  3. Beautiful Dangerous (with Fergie)
  4. Back From Cali (with Myles Kennedy)
  5. Promise (with Chris Cornell)
  6. By The Sword (with Andrew Stockdale)
  7. Gotten (with Adam Levine)
  8. Doctor Alibi (with Lemmy Kilmister)
  9. Watch This Dave (with Dave Groll and Duff McKagan)
  10. I Hold On (with Kid Rock)
  11. Nothing To Say (with M Shadows)
  12. Starlight (with Miles Kennedy)
  13. Saint Is A Sinner Too (with Rocco DeLuca)
  14. We're All Gonna Die (with Iggy Pop)