Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Scorpion Child CD

Scorpion Child CD

Regular price $5.99 Sale

Original, complete and in excellent condition!

Track listing:

  1. King's Highway
  2. Polygon Of Eyes
  3. The Secret Spot
  4. Salvation Slave
  5. Liquor
  6. Antioch
  7. In The Arms Of Ecstasy
  8. Paradigm
  9. Red Blood (The River Flows)
  10. Keep Goin' (Bonus Track)