Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Queensryche Greatest Hits CD (Remastered)

Queensryche Greatest Hits CD (Remastered)

Regular price $7.99 Sale

Great condition! Remastered with bonus tracks!

Track listing:

  1. Queen Of The Reich
  2. The Lady Wore Black
  3. Warning
  4. Take Hold Of The Flame
  5. Walk In The Shadows
  6. I Dream In Infrared
  7. I Don't Believe In Love
  8. Eyes Of A Stranger
  9. Jet City Woman
  10. Empire
  11. Silent Lucidity
  12. I Am I
  13. Bridge
  14. Sign Of The Times
  15. Chasing Blue Sky (Bonus Track)
  16. Someone Else? (Bonus Track)