Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Probot CD

Probot CD

Regular price $14.99 Sale

Excellent condition! Dave Grohl with tons of special guests.

Track listing:

  1. Centuries Of Sin (with Cronos)
  2. Red War (with Max Cavalera)
  3. Shake Your Blood (with Lemmy)
  4. Access Babylon (with Mike Dean)
  5. Silent Spring (with Kurt Brecht)
  6. Ice Cold Man (with Lee Dorrian)
  7. The Emerald Law (with Wino)
  8. Big Sky (with Tom G. Warrior)
  9. Dictatosaurus (with Snake)
  10. My Tortured Soul (with Eric Wagner)
  11. Sweet Dreams (with King Diamond)