Use code SPRING for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

Paramore The Final Riot! (CD/DVD)

Paramore The Final Riot! (CD/DVD)

Regular price $10.99 Sale

Brand new and sealed!

Track listing:

  1. Born For This
  2. That's What You Get
  3. Here We Go Again
  4. Fences
  5. Crushcrushcrush
  6. Let The Flames Begin
  7. When It Rains
  8. My Heart
  9. Decoy
  10. Pressure
  11. For A Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic
  12. We Are Broken
  13. Emergency
  14. Hallelujah
  15. Misery Business