Get the t-shirt of your favorite band! Click here!

Operator CD

Operator CD

Regular price $5.99 Sale

Original, complete and in very good condition!

Track listing:

  1. Soulcrusher
  2. Nothing To Lose
  3. Make 'Em Pay
  4. So Little Time
  5. Delicate
  6. What You Get
  7. The Only One
  8. Burn Up The Road
  9. Black Cloud
  10. Good Enough
  11. Live Your Way