Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Onward Reawaken (2 CDs)

Onward Reawaken (2 CDs)

Regular price $12.99 Sale

This is the first pressing which contains an additional 13-song sampler! Item is in great condition!

Track listing:

  1. Reawaken
  2. Night
  3. The Seven Tides Of Labyrinthine
  4. Where Evil Follows
  5. Eye Of The Nightmare
  6. My Darkest Room
  7. In Due Time
  8. Clockwork Toy
  9. Who Saw The Last Star Fall
  10. The Next Triumph