Use code SPRING for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

Methods Of Mayhem CD

Methods Of Mayhem CD

Regular price $6.99 Sale

Original, complete and in very good condition! Record club edition.

Track listing:

  1. Who The Hell Cares
  2. Hypocritical
  3. Anger Management
  4. Get Naked
  5. New Skin
  6. Proposition F**k You
  7. Crash
  8. Metamorphosis
  9. Narcotic
  10. Mr. Onsomeothers***s
  11. Spun