Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Metallica Tower Of Strength CD (Import)

Metallica Tower Of Strength CD (Import)

Regular price $21.99 Sale

Amazing condition and very rare!! Made In Italy

Track Listing:

  1. Master Of Puppets
  2. For Whom The Bell Tolls
  3. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  4. Ride The Lightning
  5. Jason's Bass Solo
  6. Whiplash
  7. The Thing That Should Not Be
  8. Fade To Black
  9. Seek And Destroy
  10. Creeping Death
  11. Riffs
  12. The Four Horsemen
  13. Kirk's Guitar Solo
  14. Am I Evil?/Damage, Inc.