Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Mantak Diabolical Psycholust CD

Mantak Diabolical Psycholust CD

Regular price $6.99 Sale

Great condition and complete!

Track listing:

  1. Diabolical Psycholust
  2. Angel Fornication
  3. Fuckimaks!!
  4. Mantakks Gonna Rape You!!
  5. SeXXX Sick SiXXX
  6. Denial Of Gods
  7. Wings Of The Antichrist
  8. Nekrohellegions
  9. The Infernal KaoXXXpeed Metal Holocaust
  10. Psykotic Deranged Angel
  11. Hellegions (Shaxul Curse!)