Get the t-shirt of your favorite band! Click here!

L. A. Guns Cocked & Loaded CD

L. A. Guns Cocked & Loaded CD

Regular price $4.99 Sale

This is an original 1989 release in very good condition! Music club edition.

Track listing:

  1. Letting Go
  2. Slap In The Face
  3. Rip And Tear
  4. Sleazy Come Easy Go
  5. Never Enough
  6. Malaria
  7. The Ballad Of Jayne
  8. Magdaline
  9. Give A Little
  10. I'm Addicted
  11. 17 Crash
  12. Showdown (Riot On Sunset)
  13. Wheels Of Fire
  14. I Wanna Be Your Man