Use code SPRING for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

L. A. Guns CD

L. A. Guns CD

Regular price $3.99 Sale

Beautiful, like-new condition!

Track listing:

  1. No Mercy
  2. Sex Action
  3. One More Reason
  4. Electric Gypsy
  5. Nothing To Lose
  6. Bitch Is Back
  7. Cry No More
  8. One Way Ticket
  9. Hollywood Tease
  10. Shoot For Thrills
  11. Down To The City