Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Kix Hot Wire CD

Kix Hot Wire CD

Regular price $7.99 Sale

Original 1991 release in fantastic condition! Record club edition.

Track listing:

  1. Hot Wire
  2. Girl Money
  3. Luv-A-Holic
  4. Tear Down The Walls
  5. Bump The La La
  6. Rock & Roll Overdose
  7. Cold Chills
  8. Same Jane
  9. Pants On Fire (Liar, Liar)
  10. Hee Bee Jee Bee Crush