Use code FALL for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

Kingdom Come In Your Face CD

Kingdom Come In Your Face CD

Regular price $4.99 Sale

Original 1989 release! Very good condition and complete. Record club edition.

Track listing:

  1. Do You Like It
  2. Who Do You Love
  3. The Wind
  4. Gotta Go (Can't Wage A War)
  5. Highway 6
  6. Perfect 'O'
  7. Just Like A Wild Rose
  8. Overrated
  9. Mean Dirty Joe
  10. Stargazer