Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Judas Priest Painkiller CD

Judas Priest Painkiller CD

Regular price $3.99 Sale

The original 1990 release in fantastic condition! A true metal classic!

Track listing:

  1. Painkiller
  2. Hell Patrol
  3. All Guns Blazing
  4. Leather Rebel
  5. Metal Meltdown
  6. Nightcrawler
  7. Between The Hammer & The Anvil
  8. A Touch Of Evil
  9. Battle Hymn
  10. One Shot At Glory