Use code SPRING for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

Ignorance Positively Shocking CD

Ignorance Positively Shocking CD

Regular price $8.99 Sale

Original 1992 release on Metal Blade records! Some light wear on CD but no marks that should affect play.

Track listing:

  1. Shocking
  2. Two Sick Blokes
  3. Blinded
  4. Lesson #12
  5. World Upside Down
  6. Popscotch Mex Man
  7. True
  8. Healing Hands
  9. The Colour Blue
  10. Slouch