Use code SPRING for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

Heavens Edge CD (Import; Bonus Tracks)

Heavens Edge CD (Import; Bonus Tracks)

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Rock Candy Remaster of a classic hair metal album! Like new condition.

Track listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Play Dirty
  3. Skin To Skin
  4. Find Another Way
  5. Up Against The Wall
  6. Hold On Tonight
  7. Can't Catch Me
  8. Bad Reputation
  9. Daddy's Little Girl
  10. Is That All You Want?
  11. Come Play The Game
  12. Don't Stop, Don't Go
  13. Superstition (Demo)
  14. U Got It (Demo)
  15. Just Another Fire (Demo)