Use code SPRING for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

Headlock It Found Me CD

Headlock It Found Me CD

Regular price $3.99 Sale

Great condition! 1994 release on Pavement Records.

Track listing:

  1. Too Much Power
  2. Reciprocation
  3. Divide And Conquer
  4. Jaws Of Insanity
  5. Wake Up Screaming
  6. The Firefly
  7. Inheritance
  8. One Unconscious Deed
  9. The Lesson
  10. Another Day
  11. Blind