Get the t-shirt of your favorite band! Click here!

GWAR The Blood Of Gods CD

GWAR The Blood Of Gods CD

Regular price $8.99 Sale

Great condition!

Track Listing:

  1. War On Gwar
  2. Viking Death Machine
  3. El Presidente
  4. I'll Be Your Monster
  5. Auroch
  6. Swarm
  7. The Sordid Soliloquy Of Sawborg Destructo
  8. Death To Dickie Duncan
  9. Crushed By The Cross
  10. Fuck This Place
  11. Phantom Limb
  12. If You Want Blood (You Got It)