Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Glenn Tipton Baptizm Of Fire (Remastered)

Glenn Tipton Baptizm Of Fire (Remastered)

Regular price $9.99 Sale

2006 reissue with extra tracks! Like-new condition!

Track listing:

  1. Hard Core
  2. Paint It Black
  3. Enter The Storm
  4. Fuel Me Up
  5. Extinct
  6. Baptizm Of Fire
  7. The Healer
  8. Cruise Control
  9. Kill Or Be Killed
  10. Voodoo Brother
  11. Left For Dead
  12. Himalaya (Bonus Track)
  13. New Breed (Bonus Track)