Use code SPRING for 10% off your order!

Frank Zappa Joe's Garage (2 CD)

Frank Zappa Joe's Garage (2 CD)

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Original 1987 Ryko release! In very good condition and includes all inserts, including music catalog and protective sheets.

Track listing:

CD 1

  1. Central Scrutinizer
  2. Joe's Garage
  3. Catholic Girls
  4. Crew Slut
  5. Fembot In A Wet T-shirt
  6. On The Bus
  7. Why Does I Hurt When I Pee?
  8. Lucille Has Messed My Mind Up
  9. Scrutinizer Postlude
  10. A Token Of My Extreme
  11. Stick It Out
  12. Sy Borg

CD 2

  1. Dong Work For Yuda
  2. Keep It Greasey
  3. Outside Now
  4. He Used To Cut The Grass
  5. Packard Goose
  6. Watermelon In Easter Hay
  7. A Little Green Rosetta