Use code SPRING for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

Fozzy Judas CD (Digipak)

Fozzy Judas CD (Digipak)

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Beautiful, like-new condition!

Track listing:

  1. Judas
  2. Drinkin With Jesus
  3. Painless
  4. Weight Of My World
  5. Wordsworth Way
  6. Burn Me Out
  7. Three Days In Jail
  8. Elevator
  9. Running With The Bulls
  10. Capsized
  11. Wolves At Bay