Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Fates Warning Parallels CD

Fates Warning Parallels CD

Regular price $4.99 Sale

Original 1991 release on Metal Blade/Reprise. Great condition!

Track listing:

  1. Leave The Past Behind
  2. Life In Still Water
  3. Eye To Eye
  4. The Eleventh Hour
  5. Point Of View
  6. We Only Say Goodbye
  7. Don't Follow Me
  8. The Road Goes On Forever