Use code SPRING for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

Fastway On Target CD

Fastway On Target CD

Regular price $39.99 Sale

Very rare and in very good condition! Just some light wear on the CD. GWR/Enigma release.

Track listing:

  1. Dead Or Alive
  2. Change Of Heart
  3. A Fine Line
  4. Two Hearts
  5. You
  6. Let Him Rock
  7. She Is Danger
  8. Show Some Emotion
  9. These Dreams
  10. Close Your Eyes