Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Faster Pussycat Whipped! CD

Faster Pussycat Whipped! CD

Regular price $4.99 Sale

Original 1992 release on Elektra in excellent condition! Cut-out in spine.

Track listing:

  1. Nonstop To Nowhere
  2. The Body Thief
  3. Jack The Bastard
  4. Big Dictionary
  5. Madam Ruby's Love Boutique
  6. Only Way Out
  7. Maid In Wonderland
  8. Friends
  9. Cat Bash
  10. Loose Booty
  11. Mr. Lovedog
  12. Out With A Bang