Use code SPRING for 10% off your order!

Exodus Persona Non Grata (CD/Blu-ray)

Exodus Persona Non Grata (CD/Blu-ray)

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Great, like-new condition! Blu-ray contains interviews and a 'making of' documentary.

Track listing

  1. Persona Non Grata
  2. R.E.M.F.
  3. Slipping Into Madness
  4. Elitist
  5. Prescribing Horror
  6. The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves)
  7. The Years Of Death And Dying
  8. Clickbait
  9. Cosa Del Pantano
  10. Lunatic-Liar-Lord
  11. The Fires Of Division
  12. Antiseed