Use code SPRING for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

Enslaved Isa CD

Enslaved Isa CD

Regular price $19.99 Sale

Beautiful, like-new condition!

Track listing:

  1. Intro: "Green Reflection"
  2. Lunar Force
  3. Isa
  4. Ascension
  5. Bounded By Allegiance
  6. Violet Dawning
  7. Return To Yggdrasil
  8. Secrets Of The Flesh (Instrumental)
  9. Neogenesis
  10. Outro: "Communion" (excerpt)