Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Enforcer Diamonds CD

Enforcer Diamonds CD

Regular price $15.99 Sale

Original, complete and in very good condition! Heavy Artillery Records edition.

Track listing:

  1. Midnight Vice
  2. Roll The Dice
  3. Katana
  4. Running In Menace
  5. High Roller
  6. Diamonds
  7. Live For The Night
  8. Nightmares
  9. Walk With Me
  10. Take Me To Hell