Use code SUMMER for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

Dokken Dysfunctional CD

Dokken Dysfunctional CD

Regular price $7.99 Sale

Original, complete and in great condition!

Track listing:

  1. Inside Looking Out
  2. Hole In My Head
  3. The Maze
  4. Too High To Fly
  5. Nothing Left
  6. To Say
  7. Shadow Of Life
  8. Long Way Home
  9. Sweet Chains
  10. Lesser Of Two Evils
  11. What Price
  12. From The Beginning