Get the t-shirt of your favorite band! Click here!

Devil Driver Pray for Villains (CD+DVD)

Devil Driver Pray for Villains (CD+DVD)

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Like new condition! Cut-out in UPC.

Track listing:

  1. Pray For Villains
  2. Pure Sincerity
  3. Fate Stepped In
  4. Back With A Vengeance
  5. I've Been Sober
  6. Resurrection Blvd
  7. Forgiveness Is A Six Gun
  8. Waiting For November
  9. It's In The Cards
  10. Another Night In London
  11. Bitter Pill
  12. Teach Me To Whisper
  13. I See Belief
  14. Self-Affliction
  15. Dust Be The Destiny
  16. Damning The Heavens
  17. Wasted Years