Use code FALL for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

Demon Hunter Extremist CD

Demon Hunter Extremist CD

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Great, like-new condition!

Track listing:

  1. Death
  2. Artificial Light
  3. What I'm Not
  4. The Last One Alive
  5. I Will Fail You
  6. One Last Song
  7. Cross To Bear
  8. Hell Don't Need Me
  9. In Time
  10. Beyond Me
  11. Gasoline
  12. The Heart Of A Graveyard