Use code SUMMER for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

Cellador Enter Deception CD

Cellador Enter Deception CD

Regular price $5.99 Sale

Great condition! Released in 2006 on Metal Blade.

Track listing:

  1. Leaving All Behind
  2. A Sign Far Beyond
  3. Never Again
  4. Forever Unbound
  5. Seen Through Time
  6. Wakening
  7. Releasing The Shadow
  8. No Chances Lost