Use code SUMMER for a 10% discount on your entire order, and FREESHIP30 for free shipping when you spend $30!

Black Sabbath Paranoid CD (Remaster)

Black Sabbath Paranoid CD (Remaster)

Regular price $9.99 Sale

New and sealed! 2016 Remastered edition.

Track listing:

  1. War Pigs
  2. Paranoid
  3. Planet Caravan
  4. Iron Man
  5. Electric Funeral
  6. Hand Of Doom
  7. Rat Salad
  8. Fairies Wear Boots