Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

King Crimson Epitaph Box Set (2 CD)

King Crimson Epitaph Box Set (2 CD)

Regular price $21.99 Sale

Great condition and complete with all inserts! The booklet shows light wear.

Track listing:


  1. 21st Century Schizoid Man (BBC Radio Sessions)
  2. In The Court Of The Crimson King (BBC Radio Sessions)
  3. Get Thy Bearings (BBC Radio Sessions)
  4. Epitaph (BBC Radio Sessions)
  5. A Man, A City (Fillmore East)
  6. Epitaph (Fillmore East)
  7. 21st Century Schizoid Man (Fillmore East)
  8. Mantra (Fillmore West)
  9. Travel Weary Capricorn (Fillmore West)
  10. Improv - Travel Bleary Capricorn (Fillmore West)
  11. Mars (Fillmore West)

CD 2

  1. In The Court Of The Crimson King (Complete Fillmore West Concert)
  2. Drop In (Complete Fillmore West Concert)
  3. A Man, A City (Complete Fillmore West Concert)
  4. Epitaph (Complete Fillmore West Concert)
  5. 21st Century Schizoid Man (Complete Fillmore West Concert)
  6. Mars (Complete Fillmore West Concert)