Use code SPRING for 10% off your order!

Killing Floor CD (Import)

Killing Floor CD (Import)

Regular price $19.99 Sale


Akarma AK 212 CD edition with gatefold mini-LP packaging. Out of print! Made In Italy.

Overall good condition with just some light wear.

Track listing:

  1. Woman You Need Love
  2. Nobody By My Side
  3. Come Home Baby
  4. Bedtime Blues
  5. Sunday Morning
  6. Try to Understand
  7. My Mind Can Ride Easy
  8. Wet
  9. Keep on Walking
  10. Forget It!
  11. Lou's Blues
  12. People Change Your Mind