Use code WINTER for 10% off your order!

Grand Funk Railroad Lives Vinyl

Grand Funk Railroad Lives Vinyl

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Original 1981 vinyl release in amazing condition! Jacket NM, and the vinyl is NM+. Issued on Full Moon Records. The only blemish is the previous owner's initials on the back cover, near the top corner.

Track listing:

  1. Good Times
  2. Queen Bee
  3. Testify
  4. Can't Be With You Tonight
  5. No Reason Why
  6. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  7. Y.O.U.
  8. Stuck In The Middle
  9. Greed Of Man
  10. Wait For Me