Use code SPRING for 10% off your order!

Def Leppard High 'N' Dry Vinyl (Import)

Def Leppard High 'N' Dry Vinyl (Import)

Regular price $54.99 Sale

This is an original pressing on Vertigo Records, made in West Germany and released in 1981! The cover shows some light wear (VG) and the vinyl is near perfect (NM+)! The only blemish is the previous owner wrote his initials on the back, upper corner. The record has been stored in an anti-static sleeve and includes the original inner sleeve as well.

Track listing:

  1. Let It Go
  2. Another Hit And Run
  3. High 'N' Dry
  4. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
  5. Switch 625
  6. You Got Me Runnin'
  7. Lady Strange
  8. On Through The Night
  9. Mirror, Mirror
  10. No No No