Creedence Clearwater Revival Chronicle (2 LP)

Creedence Clearwater Revival Chronicle (2 LP)

Regular price $29.99 Sale

This piece was acquired from a private collection and is in excellent condition. It's an original 1976 release from Fantasy Records, with only slight wear on the jacket (VG+), while the records themselves are mint. Each record has been kept in an anti-static sleeve from the time of purchase.

Track listing:

Album 1

  1. Susie Q
  2. I Put a Spell On You
  3. Proud Mary
  4. Bad Moon Rising
  5. Lodi
  6. Green River
  7. Commotion
  8. Down On The Corner
  9. Fortunate Son
  10. Travelin' Band

Album 2

  1. Who'll Stop The Rain
  2. Up Around The Bend
  3. Run Through The Jungle
  4. Lookin' Out My Back Door
  5. Long As I Can See The Light
  6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  7. Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
  8. Hey Tonight
  9. Sweet Hitch-hiker
  10. Someday Never Comes